live-music

ENTERTAINMENT SCHEDULE

Saturday, January 7

Jorge Nila & the Jazz Ninjas

Saturday, January 14

Novak & Haar Trio

Saturday, January 21

Rat Pack Jazz

Saturday, January 28

Lou Bozak Band

Saturday, Feburary 4

Wooden Music

Saturday, Feburary 11

Pam Kalal Trio

Saturday, February 18

Steve Thornburg Organ Trio

Saturday, February 25

Daddy Mac & the Flak

Saturday, March 4

Hot Club de Prairie

Saturday, March 11

Julie Baker Band

Saturday, March 18

Al Anderson & Friends

Saturday, March 25

January Boys